MADE IN THE USA

Select Your Vehicle

1. Select a Category

Search Products

Select a Category
Select a Manufacturer
Enter Keyword(s)

in 

Browse Products

Contact Us

   
SALES DEPARTMENT:
   
Sales Department Manager
Lauren Calise
E-mail: Lcalise@yoshimura-rd.com
T: (909) 628-4722 Ext: 428
Sales Representative
Don Franzen
E-mail: dfranzen@yoshimura-rd.com
T: (909) 628-4722 Ext: 422
Sales & Technical Support
Doug Wells
E-mail: dwells@yoshimura-rd.com
T: (909) 628-4722 Ext: 415
Returns & Warranties
Sean Gutierrez
E-mail: seang@yoshimura-rd.com
T: (909) 628-4722 Ext: 410
Franchise Dealer Specialist
Lisa Trucks
E-mail: Ltrucks@yoshimura-rd.com
T: (909) 628-4722 Ext: 440
Engine Building Services
Dave Sanders
E-mail: dsanders@yoshimura-rd.com
T: (909) 628-4722 Ext: 430
   
TECHNICAL SUPPORT:
   
Technical Sales & Service Manager
Tim Welch
E-mail: twelch@yoshimura-rd.com
T: (909) 628-4722 Ext: 464
   
MARKETING DEPARTMENT:
   
Director of Sales & Marketing
Dave Waugh
E-mail: dwaugh@yoshimura-rd.com
T: (909) 628-4722
Corporate Communications Manager
Erick Bartoldus
E-mail: bige@yoshimura-rd.com
T: (909) 628-4722 Ext: 428
Product Planning Manager
Ken Nagata
E-mail: knagata@yoshimura-rd.com
T: (909) 628-4722 Ext: 463
 
For General Inquiries, fill out the information below and click "Submit".

Contact Information

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Phone:
Fax:
Email: *

Address Information

Company:
Address:
Address 2:
Country:
 
City:
State:
Zip / Postal Code:

Request Details

Comments:
Security Code: *
 

Please help us prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the numbers you see in the image.